Your Cart

EURO COLLECTION HAIR REVIEWS

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

SUBMIT EURO COLLECTION REVIEW

Submit your EURO Collection Hair Reviews and Experience. Are you one of our Awesome Customers? Share your overall EURO Collection Hair Review Now! Our customers’ feedback helps us to grow, improve and serve you better…

This review page is imported from individual product reviews: To submit your review, head to your order history and click on the individual product and then submit your review! You can submit reviews on multiple products.

Share:
 

READ EURO COLLECTION Hair Reviews

          Read EURO Collection Hair Reviews and see why we are Best European Hair Extensions

 

The extensions and it looked fabulous.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2020

This was the best $200 I ever spent for a long time. The extension’s color perfectly matches and blends with my hair. I dyed my own hair along with the extensions and it looked fabulous. I was able to comb it. The extension does not get sticky which removes the hassle and worry during hot days. I often put my hair into the messy pony-tail look and the extension does not make it hard in doing so. I have a thin hair and one set is enough. My sister loved the extensions that she decided to order as well.

Avatar for Vanessa
Vanessa
Verified

I also love its texture.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2020

I recently got my package and I’m in love! The color suits me well. It was a bit lighter than my newly dyed hair. I was totally impressed upon seeing the quality. Aside from its beautiful color, I also love its texture. It felt soft even when I curled the clip-in. To be honest, there’s nobody that can tell I am wearing these clip-ins because it is much flatter than getting an extension sewn in. The hair gives off as a healthy-looking hair. Anyone who needs a fuller look must get one of these. I bought two sets and have my hair stylist friend style it for me occasionally.

Avatar for Lindsay
Lindsay
Verified

I liked the quality.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2020

I experimented with a new hair color and a new hairstyle. So, I bought these clip-ins to give it a try. To be honest, I was kind of unsure buying online, but this was the one time I decided to go with my gut-feeling. I felt that it might look good on me. I bought it and when I received it, I liked the quality. The price really matches the quality of the product. It’s soft and silky smooth. Curling it then straightening it does not damage the clip-ins. It was a good product but I’m giving it four stars because the shade is a bit darker than my hair color.

Avatar for Bethany
Bethany
Verified

It was worth more than the price.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

I have always looked for the perfect clip-in hair extension which fits naturally with my dark blonde hair. So I stumbled on this hair extension on eurocollectionhair.com and had to give it a try. To my surprise, it was worth more than the price. The Dark Blond hair extensions blends naturally with my dirty blond hair and additionally fits perfectly with the thickness of my hair. My hair is thinner, so I ordered 2 sets of 10 clips ensures that the hair extensions cover my hair fully and gave me some length as well. Thanks to Dark Blond Clip-in hair extension, now I can walk with my heads high on the streets without any feeling of intimidation and self-consciousness due to my thinner hair.

Avatar for Andrea
Andrea
Verified

The quality is top-notch.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2020

So just when I thought that hair extensions were never deemed to be used on my slightly thick dark hair. Though I have thick hair, I wanted it fuller! I found the Noirette Beauty Clip-in hair extensions. Well, I can’t thank Ryan enough, my fabulous stylist who introduced me to the eurocollectionhair.com website from which I ordered for my clip-in hair extensions. It had to take a good ton of persuasion from Ryan, but I thank my stars I went to get the hair extensions. The Noirette Beauty Clip-in hair extension fits perfectly on my thick hair. The one set of 10 clips ensured that the hair extensions covered my hair fully as I just wanted fullness only. The hair extensions are soft to touch, and the quality is top-notch. Finally, with the multi-tone adapt coloring system of the Noirette Beauty hair extensions, the color of the hair extensions fit perfectly with my hair. Now, I can join my friends with their flashy hair styles. Thanks to Ryan and a big thanks to Euro Collection hair extensions.

Avatar for Rachel
Rachel
Verified

No one believed I had hair extensions

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

I will recommend this hair, simply AMAZING. It looks so real. I’ve already received so many compliments on this hair! They are so comfortable to wear and stay on too. They look so natural, no one believed I had hair extensions, now I got two of my friends to wear this hair.

The hair is so soft, even softer than my natural hair. This is real hair and feels like it.

I ordered the 22″ Blonde Bombshell and I just ordered another set today.

Avatar for Stephanie
Stephanie
Verified

I was so happy that the clip-ins were the same color as my hair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

I recently died my hair pure black or as they call it in the salon, jet black hair. I am a model and was trying to achieve ‘Snow White’ look. I have a fair complexion and having a black hair (then wear a red lipstick during events) helps my skin glow. However, I wanted to add more volume to my hair, so I decided to look for clip-in extensions. I found this one and decided to buy two sets. I was really scared to buy this clip-ins because of fear that it might be lighter than my black hair. If it was lighter, I won’t achieve the “Snow White” look I was trying to go for. When I opened the package, I was so happy that the clip-ins were the same color as my hair and it blended well. I curled it together with the rest of my hair and it looked great.

Avatar for Latoya
Latoya
Verified

It’s actually pretty good and blends well.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2020

I’m not a fan of various hair colors because it is so complicated. I have been a brunette all my life and I don’t like blonde hair (no offense to blondes). My best friend often told me that I would look good with a blonde hair and told me numerous times to try blonde. I didn’t give in until we had a bet wherein I lost. Since I lost to my best friend, I had to go blonde. I looked online for extensions. The hair color I had was the platinum ash blonde, so I looked everywhere for an extension with the same name or color. The search results led me to this product. It’s actually pretty good and blends well. Although I love being brunette, I’m also loving the blonde hair, maybe I’ll keep this color for a long time.

Avatar for Candice
Candice
Verified

The color is the perfect match for my hair.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2020

I ordered these chestnut brown clip-in hair extensions, and I must say it is one of the best dollar I have ever spent in a long time! The color is the perfect match for my hair. I actually don’t have to dye my hair just to fit the color of the extensions. The best part is that it looks natural unlike other hair extensions that I bought which looked shiny and fake. The clip-in extension matches my hair shade and looks natural. I really choose clip-in hair extensions instead of frequently going to the hair dresser. I have short and thin hair which really gives me the need to buy one of these extensions. I was worried that this clip-in extension would look fake and the color will be too far off from my own shade. Good thing, it perfectly blends and allows me to style my hair without damaging my real hair.

Avatar for Kathryn
Kathryn
Verified

It is worth the buck!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2020

I’m loving these extensions! This Malibu blonde hair extension is a perfect fit for my hair. I recently had my hair bleached and went from brunette to blonde. I don’t like to go to salon for another styling because I’m scared of damaging my hair. I searched online and found these extensions so I decided to try it out. I must say, it is worth the buck! It looks perfect on my hair and does not feel synthetic at all. My friends would even touch my hair and they won’t even notice that I’m wearing extensions. The only reason why I am rating this extension four stars is because the shade was a bit darker than my newly bleached hair. It’s my fault though, I did not look around to get an extension with the same shade as mine. Although the extensions were a bit darker, it actually gives varying shades to my hair color which I totally love. When I go back to being brunette, I’ll surely purchase another hair extension.

Avatar for Brittney
Brittney
Verified

I was really surprised at how healthy and beautiful it looks.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2020

I love this Synthetic Hair Extensions Clip-in. For the price I paid, less than 20 bucks, hahaha, I love it. I’m about to head to college and on a budget so there you have it. I was really surprised at how healthy and beautiful it looks. It really transforms my appearance in a few minutes, they are very secure and easy to attach and take out. Just like our own hair, we must take care of our clip-in extensions. To my surprise, it can be brushed to your desired style. I’ve never loved my hair more than I do with the Full Head Synthetic Hair Extensions Clip-in. Thanks to Euro Collection Hair for making this fantastic and durable Hair extensions clip-in for the girls on a budget.

Avatar for Olivia
Olivia
Verified

I am impressed with the clip-ins I bought.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2020

Okay, I am writing this review as an update. I actually purchased this clip-in two weeks ago, but I did not write any review. I was styling my hair earlier and remembered to leave a review. The reason why I decided to write a review after two weeks is because I am impressed with the clip-ins I bought. I bought two sets of clip-ins and it looks great with my own hair. I had never worn clip-ins before, so I decided to give it a try. These clip-ins do not damage the hair. It’s easy to put in. Even after two weeks, the quality of the clip-ins is still the same as when I first open the package. I even curled it on the first day and straightened the clip-ins on the third day. The clip-ins were not damage of the different styling I did to my hair. I highly recommend these clip-ins to anyone looking for a good quality clip-in extension.

Avatar for Brooke
Brooke
Verified

Must say that this tape-in is one of the best I ever used.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2020

The extensions arrived quickly. I noticed that the extensions were extremely light to wear. I did not add any extensions to the bottom layer of my hair. I noticed that I need another packet. I went ahead and ordered another one. My hair is a bit darker but it’s still hard to see the difference when I have the extensions on my hair. I have been wearing extensions for so many years. I bought extensions from expensive brands as well. I must say that this tape-in is one of the best I ever used. I recommend it to anyone looking for good extensions.

Avatar for Charlotte
Charlotte
Verified

I’m very happy with these new extensions I bought.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2020

I’m very happy with these new extensions I bought. I had several brands of tape-in hair extensions but some of the quality is not that good. These tape-ins are by far one of the best. These extensions are not bad at all. I have them for more than three weeks now and it still looks great. It did not get tangled from all the combing and curling I did. Just a piece of advice, you can put hair oil on the ends. It is soft and shiny as well. My stylist installed them. After seeing the extensions, she will be buying the same tape-ins from this vendor as well.

Avatar for Amelia
Amelia
Verified

It adds volume to my hair

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2020

I ordered the clip-ins last Monday and I just received it. The hair was totally nice with a healthy look. I love touching it because it’s soft to touch. It does not look fake at all. It adds volume to my hair instead of my hair looking flat. It was very soft, and the bundle was thick. The length fits my hair very well. I needed a fuller look, so I ordered three clip-ins. I just wore the clip-ins yesterday and it really looks good. The hair arrived in good condition and the description of the extension is exactly what I saw when the package arrived. I’m considering purchasing another clip-in again. I love touching it because it’s soft to touch.

Avatar for Susan
Susan
Verified

The set is of very good quality.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2020

I will consider myself someone with some experience with hair extensions. I have used mostly the ones you buy at Sally’s but for my previous purchases I have tried some online stores. None of them was as good as expected.

I decided to keep researching and came across this site. The hair is soft to touch and very silky. The set is of very good quality. Just by touching it, I knew right away, it is good! It is real hair with lots of movement, combing and styling it is so easily.

I ordered the 20 inches which matched my natural hair so well and gave me that fullness need.

Attaching these are easy, I can just clip them in quickly without the need of much styling and they feel very light and natural on my head.

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah
Verified

This extension is comfortable and very easy to use.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

This is exactly what I needed to make my long and limp hair look full. This extension is comfortable and very easy to use. For those who are planning to buy, I recommend that you attach it below the fullest part of the scalp, right under the crown. If the clips are not laid flat or are too close, you might see a small lump. It remained in pristine condition even during windy days. Sometimes it might tangle but I make sure to comb it to avoid any obvious tangles. I often get compliments with my hair and I love how the extensions gave me a full and healthy look.

Avatar for Julia
Julia
Verified

I love everything about the clip-ins

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2020

I just got my package! I love the texture of the clip-ins. When I tried it on, it looks good on me. I love combing my hair with my fingers because my hair is soft. When I comb through the clip-ins, it’s like real hair, soft and feels like part of my hair. I was apprehensive to buy it at first, but I really liked it now that I have seen it. The reason why I am giving these clip-ins 4 stars is because the delivery of the package was delayed for a few days. Other than the delay, I love everything about the clip-ins and I might buy again another set of clip-ins.

Avatar for Sandra
Sandra
Verified

I really love that it does not entangle

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2020

I just bought these auburn clip-ins and I must say, it’s a great quality for the price. In fact, no one had ever noticed that it’s not my real hair when I’m wearing it. I actually have very thin hair, so I bought 3 sets for a much fuller look. I mostly wear 2 sets but for more glamour, I wear 3 sets.

I make sure to also brush the extensions every night once I take them out to avoid tangles. I really love that it does not entangle so at all which is a sign of less quality hair and often damages cheaper extensions. When my real hair gets long and I’m beginning to have split ends, I cut it. I became reliant on hair extensions which is why I need good quality clip-ins. When my friends ask me which salon I go to, I recommend this to them and they are loving it as well. The product is not baby doll shiny which often shows how fake other hair I have used it on my hair. This hair is soft and long allowing me to style it the way I want.

Avatar for Kelle
Kelle
Verified

It blends fabulously.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2020

What can I say, I am totally in love! Its quality is top notch. To be frank, I was drawn in by this clip-in when I saw its name, “Brunette Bombshell.” I mean, who wouldn’t want to be a bombshell? I decided to give it a try and I’m loving it. I have natural dark brown hair color which I often blow dry. I would add this clip-in right after I blow dry and flat-iron my hair. It blends fabulously. I showed my hair to my friends and they did not even notice the clip-in extension. The shipping was fairly fast. The clip-in has a nice texture. It feels real rather than fake. I have bought synthetic extensions before and I hate how shiny those things are. This really fits my hair without worrying that an odd part of my hair looked too fake. Even my co-workers can’t differentiate my real hair and the clip-in. I was unsure when I put it on but hearing the remarks of my friends, I am really impressed.

Avatar for Tracy
Tracy
Verified

The color suits me well.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2020

Thanks, love it!

Avatar for Ava
Ava
Verified

I’m loving these synthetic hair extensions.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2020

So I decided to buy two sets, and I’m loving these synthetic hair extensions. I was impressed with the quality and how it perfectly blends with my hair color. It is impressive for its affordable price, it looks like the real hair! Once I save up, I will get the real hair extensions which is more expensive. I’m saving to buy a car so I have to cut some expenses including my hair extensions. I tried looking for more affordable synthetic extensions but was disappointed with the quality of the products that arrived at my doorstep. This is one of the best synthetic extensions that passes my standards. It gives my hair a fuller look without looking too shiny and fake. I am planning to buy another set because I want add more volume to my hair. I even curled the extension and it actually came out great. I will be saving more money with these synthetic extensions.

Avatar for Emma
Emma
Verified

It really exceeded my expectations.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2020

The shipping is quite fast. I was very excited to see that it only took a few days before the package arrived. Upon seeing the product, it really exceeded my expectations. The color is exactly what I wanted. I don’t normally take the time to write a review, but this product deserves one. It looked natural, blended so well and felt good to comb with my fingers. This is my first try with tape-in extensions. I was scared that it would be too shiny and sticky, but it wasn’t. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for the perfect flat hair extension. I have it professionally done.

Avatar for Caitlin
Caitlin
Verified

Finally found what I was looking for

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

I have been searching for the best ponytail extensions and I’m happy that I already found it. I totally love it! To be honest, I feel a bit of bad-ass when I style my hair in a long ponytail then wear my biker fashion style. It makes me feel confident. I was often disappointed with the ponytail extensions I bought before. Seriously, when I’m sweating, the strands of the extensions stuck to my neck. After getting wet with my sweat, the extensions become clunky and tangled. Instead of feeling confident, I felt gross with the hair dangling behind me so I would remove it. After buying this particular extension, I was glad that even when I was sweating, it was not entangled and did not stick on my neck. It’s easy to put on and remove. I have short hair but I love ponytails and this extension allowed me to slay the ponytail style even with short hair.

Avatar for Sophia
Sophia
Verified

This is by far my favorite.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

“I recently bought these dark blonde extensions and I must say that it is pretty good. I have always been picky with my extensions and I am only looking for top quality. I have spent hundreds of dollars on various sets but I was never satisfied. This is by far my favorite. The best part is that it’s accompanied with an amazing prize. I can either go long or short with my hair but I will still have good hair days. It is very luscious and looks authentic. I even tried curling them and it worked, held curls pretty well. The color blends well with my hair. It looks great and easy to put in. I have been buying real and even synthetic extensions for so many years and these extensions are some of the best I have found online. I’m happy that it is worth my money, I’ll try buying another set of a different color when I dye my hair again.

Avatar for Jasmine
Jasmine
Verified

It perfectly matches my hair texture.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2020

I recently bought two sets of these clip-ins and I must say these are some of the best I bought. It perfectly matches my hair texture. It does not overpower my natural hair. It looks authentic when I put them on. I was hesitant to purchase at first, not knowing if the clip-ins would match my natural hair color. It actually came just two days ago. I spent a lot of money on my hair and clip-ins really helped saved me from the expensive costs of maintaining a long hair. What I love even more is that when I curled it, the clip-in was able to hold the curls for a day. These extensions are no doubt have a great quality. It held a curl better than some real hair that I worked on. It’s price and quality are a win-win for me. I’ll totally grab another pair when I need different styling with my hair.

Avatar for Katrina
Katrina
Verified

I love my new look!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2019

So, I decided to order this hair after I saw all those gorgeous Frankies Bikini models 🙂 I’ve never tried hair extensions before but for so long I wanted to add some length and volume to my hair.

My hair came quite on time and I love the cute free bag with hanger.

My hair extensions are super soft and high quality! The color is so natural, even my mother was shocked. It perfectly blended, amazing.

The only issue is me getting used to the clips, it is much better now, if you are amateur like me, please note you will need to be patient so you can master the art of putting on the clipin hair extensions.

Avatar for Brittanydoll
Brittanydoll
Verified

Gorgeous blonde hair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2019

I am very pleased with my purchase of this gorgeous blonde hair. The color is so natural, I am a natural blonde and until now never found my perfect hair color match.

I bought two packs and they were enough to give me the fuller and glamorous look!

The hair and clip quality are amazing. The hair was very soft, tangle free and just beautiful.

I will be buying again.

Avatar for Nicole
Nicole
Verified
 
5
(28)

5 out of 5 stars 

Discount Icon Sale.png

EURO COLLECTION ONLINE PRIVACY POLICY

Updated: January 1, 2023

The information we collect, how it’s used, to whom it’s shared, as well as the choices, are given to control access and update your info is what our privacy policy covers. We do our best to create this policy in a typical human voice for better understanding. However, if you still have more questions regarding anything in this policy, then feel free to contact us. 

Online Privacy Policy

Your privacy is crucial to us. To help protect your privacy better while shopping online, this online privacy policy will explain all the information we collect, how we use and safeguard it, as well as where you can contact us for any concerns.

What Information Do We Collect?

We use the information on general usage and other optional personal details the customer provides. Euro Collection Hair collects these details, so we can display personalized content to visitors shopping online. Furthermore, these details will be analyzed to judge our system’s performance and to help execute the customized features for your experience.

We may collect data from visitors and customers of our website. This will allow us to process orders properly. We will gather the following information:

First and Last Name

Shipping and Billing Address

Email Address

Phone Number

Credit or Debit Card Information

We also collect other details, such as the date, time, and IP address.

Euro Collection Hair also collects these details, so we can display personalized content to visitors shopping online. Furthermore, these details will be analyzed to judge our system’s performance and to help execute the customized features for your experience.

How Do We Use Your Information?

Data security is important to us. We ensure that we do not use your information for illegal matters. Your information will only be used to fill orders, contact you for questions and updates regarding your order, or to send any promotional offers to your email.

Euro Collection Hair may send newsletters to our customers and visitors. You may unsubscribe if you want to stop receiving the newsletters by simply replying to the unsubscribe link located in the email.

Commitment to Your Data Security

All personal information collected on this website will be kept confidential. It will not be sold, reused, rented, disclosed, or loaned unless in cooperation with law enforcement bodies. We will only disclose information to law enforcement bodies relating to content violations or other violations of applicable laws.

Your information will exclusively be used for fulfilling your orders, to ensure an excellent experience when shopping online. The strict guidelines in this online privacy policy are adhered to keep all personal information private.

You may contact us for questions and comments regarding this online privacy policy.

Shop Best Hair Extensions Online!

LOGIN WITH A SOCIAL NETWORK

You must log in to shop EURO Collection. Log in to an existing account using your username or email account. You can also log in via social media by clicking on any of the social icons above. You will be automatically logged in if using social profiles.

LOGIN USING YOUR EMAIL OR USERNAME

Forgot Password? No account yet? Register now! 

LOGIN WITH A SOCIAL NETWORK

You must log in to shop EURO Collection. Log in to an existing account using your username or email account. You can also log in via social media by clicking on any of the social icons above. You will be automatically logged in if using social profiles.

LOGIN WITH EMAIL OR USERNAME

Forgot Password? No account yet? Register now! 

Reward Points

Get 2% back in rewards on every purchase. rack up your points and upgrade to gold, platinum, or diamond status!

HOW IT WORKS

Points are credited to your account once your order is sent out.

Rewards points accumulate
on your account as you shop
(you’ll be eligible for Gold,
Platinum or Diamond status)

The value of your Reward Points will be awarded for upgrades and discounts.

MORE WAYS TO GAIN

Write Review

Share Referral Link

Submit Photo

Order Online, Pick up at the Warehouse

Pickup from our warehouse in Rockville, MD – FREE

Important Note:

1. Please ONLY arrive for pickup when your order status says “Ready for Pickup” You can always find the status of your order by visiting your Order History Page.

2. You will also receive an email from us once your order status changes to “Ready for Pickup”

3. This is usually within 24 hrs of “confirmed payment” for the “In-stock” item. For the “Back-Order” or “Custom-Order” items, you will also receive an email when your order is back in stock and ready for a pickup.

4. If your order is via a credit card, we will require the original credit card used and photo ID to reconfirm your identity for security purposes. Please note to come with these 2 documents.

Local Pickup Days/ Time: 

Pickup Address: ONYC Hair Warehouse, 611 Lofstrand LN, Rockville, MD 20850
 

Pickup Days: Monday – Friday (excluding public holidays)

Pickup Time: 11 am – 4 pm EST

Euro Collection CUSTOMER RAVE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Euro Collection Hair cannot consider photographs submitted on behalf of another person. Photographs are selected for publication at the sole discretion of the Euro Collection Hair team. There will be no payment for publication.

Euro Collection Hair may cut, edit, crop or arrange your photograph(s) or graphic as we think fit to appear on the Euro Collection Hair websites and company blog, and we may remove your photograph(s) or graphics at any time. Your public name will be published alongside your photograph(s) or graphic, but we may modify any comments that you submit along with your photograph(s) or graphic before publishing.

IMPORTANT: You retain ownership of the copyright of your photograph as its author and you are free to republish it wherever you wish and in whatever medium you want.

By submitting your photograph for “Customer Rave” consideration, you represent and warrant that:

• You own the rights to any and all submitted photos and confirm that none of the submitted photos contain any third- party materials and/or content that you do not have permission to use.

• You further warrant and represent that your photograph is not obscene, defamatory, or in breach of any applicable legislation or regulations.

• You: a) give Euro Collection Hair permission to publish your photos on the Euro Collection Hair websites and company blog; b) Grant Euro Collection Hair a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide license to republish your photos; c) Give Euro Collection Hair permission to use your public name, town or city.

EURO Collection CUSTOMER RAVE PHOTO GUIDELINES

Before being submitted, all images must adhere to our Customer Rave standards in order to maintain uniformity.
Please follow the instructions listed below:

•Large clear sizes (1MB+) are desired.

•Selfies should only be taken for supplementary photos. It will be fantastic to have a friend or member of your family take the photo so they can get your side and back views.

•Only upload images with plain, uncluttered backgrounds. The emphasis must be on the hair.

•At the very least, send a front-on and side profile shot.

•A minimum of two photographs must be in portrait format.

•Only send in crystal-clear, sharp images.

•We prefer pictures of just you; if it’s a group shot, everyone in it needs to be wearing our merchandise.

Click Here to view any of our highlighted customers as an example of a photo that is appropriate for Customer Rave.

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any queries regarding filling out the questionnaire or sending in your customer rave.

Terms & Conditions

Conditions of Use

Welcome to the EURO COLLECTION Web site. Please carefully read below as it contains important details about your rights and obligations as well as limitations and exclusions that may apply to you. By using this Web site YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY ITS CONDITIONS OF USE (explained below), PRIVACY POLICY, and all disclaimers and terms and conditions that appear elsewhere on this EURO COLLECTION Website.

EURO COLLECTION reserves the right to make changes to this Web site and its Conditions of Use at any time. Each time you use this site, you should visit and review the then-current Conditions of Use, and Privacy Policy that applies to your transactions and use of this site. If you are dissatisfied with the EURO COLLECTION Web site, its content, or Conditions of Use and Legal Notices, you agree that your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the EURO COLLECTION Web site at this time.

Furthermore, non-personal visitor information might be provided to other third parties, which will be used for advertising or marketing purposes.

User

Tampering with the site, misrepresenting the identity of a user, or conducting fraudulent activities on the site is prohibited. All intending customers of EURO COLLECTION must register on our site and have an account in other to place an order. We only allow one account per user. Please note you cannot the username on your account so ensure you use the username you really want.

Right to Change Sites

EURO COLLECTION reserve the right, at any time in our sole discretion, to modify, suspend or discontinue the Sites or any service, content, feature, or product offered through the Sites, with or without notice; modify and/or waive any fees charged in connection with the Sites; and/or offer opportunities to some or all users of the Sites. You agree that we shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension, or discontinuance of the Site, or any service, content, feature, or product offered through the Site.

Site Contents

The Sites and the Contents are intended solely for personal, non-commercial use. You may download or copy the Contents and other downloadable materials displayed on the Sites for your personal use only. No right, title, or interest in any downloaded Content is transferred to you as a result of any such downloading or copying. You may not reproduce (except as noted above), publish, transmit, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works from, sell or exploit in any way any of the Contents or the Sites.

Unless otherwise specified, the Sites and the Contents are intended to promote EURO COLLECTION products and services. The content on this site does not constitute professional advice. You should consult your professional hairstylist, cosmetologist, or dermatologist. EURO COLLECTION is not responsible for any medical or health problems that may result from your engaging in any activities described on this site or from any information you obtain from this site.

Personal Information Submitted Through the Sites

Your submission of personal information through the Sites is governed by our PRIVACY POLICY.  This Agreement incorporates by reference the terms and conditions of the Privacy Policy.

Other Submissions

Apart from your personal information, any communication or material you send to the EURO COLLECTION site, electronically or otherwise, including but not limited to data, questions, comments, suggestions, or submissions is and will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you send to the EURO COLLECTION site may be used by EURO COLLECTION for any purpose including but not limited to modification, reproduction, transmission, disclosure, publication, broadcast, and posting. By submitting material to EURO COLLECTION, you irrevocably transfer and assign to EURO COLLECTION, and forever waive and agree never to assert, any copyrights, “moral” rights, rights of publicity or to privacy, or other intellectual property or proprietary rights that you may have in such material. EURO COLLECTION is free to use, without obligation of any kind, any ideas, concepts, techniques, or know-how contained in any communication you send to the EURO COLLECTION site for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing: manufacturing, and marketing products and services.

Disclaimers and Limitations of Liability

By using the EURO COLLECTION, you expressly agree that the use of the EURO COLLECTION Web site is at your sole risk. EURO COLLECTION website is provided on an “AS IS” and “as available” basis. Neither EURO COLLECTION”, affiliates, subsidiaries, or designees nor each of their respective officers, directors, employees, agents, third-party content providers, designers, contractors, distributors, merchants, or the like (collectively, “Associates”) warrant that the use of the EURO COLLECTION Web site will be uninterrupted or error-free. Neither EURO COLLECTION nor its Associates warrant the accuracy, integrity, or completeness of the content provided on the EURO COLLECTION Web site or the products or services offered for sale on the EURO COLLECTION Web site.

Further, EURO COLLECTION makes no representation that content provided on the EURO COLLECTION Web site is applicable to, or appropriate for use in, locations outside of the United States. EURO COLLECTION and its Associates specifically disclaim all warranties, whether expressed or implied, including but not limited to warranties of title, merchantability, or fitness for a particular purpose. No oral advice or written information given by EURO COLLECTION or its Associates shall create a warranty.

Under no circumstances shall EURO COLLECTION or its Associates be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, or consequential damages that result from your use of or inability to use the EURO COLLECTION Web site, including but not limited to reliance by you on any information obtained from the EURO COLLECTION Web site that results in mistakes, omissions, interruptions, deletion or corruption of files, viruses, delays in operation or transmission, or any failure of performance.

The foregoing Limitation of Liability shall apply in any action, whether in contract, tort, or any other claim, even if an authorized representative of EURO COLLECTION has been advised of or should have knowledge of the possibility of such damages. User hereby acknowledges that this paragraph shall apply to all content, merchandise, and services available through the EURO COLLECTION Web site. The customer agrees that for any liability related to the purchase of services not bundled with products under this agreement, EURO COLLECTION is not liable or responsible for any amount of damages above the aggregate dollar amount paid by the customer for the purchase of services under this agreement.

Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold EURO COLLECTION harmless from and against any and all claims, damages, costs, and expenses, including attorneys’ fees, arising from or related to your use of the Sites and/or your breach of any representation, warranty, or other provision of the Agreement.

Copyrights

Images of people or places displayed on the EURO COLLECTION site are either the property of, or used with permission by, EURO COLLECTION. Use of these images by you or other third parties is prohibited unless expressly permitted in the Terms of Use or elsewhere on the EURO COLLECTION site. Any unauthorized use of these images may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and other applicable regulations and statutes. Any product, service, program, or technology described in any document published by EURO COLLECTION on this site may be the subject of other intellectual property rights owned by EURO COLLECTION. Any such right that is not expressly licensed hereunder is reserved by EURO COLLECTION.

User Comments, Feedback, and Other Submissions

EURO COLLECTION is pleased to hear from users and welcomes your comments regarding our products and services. (collectively, “Comments”), you agree that we may, at any time, without restriction, edit, copy, publish, distribute, translate, and otherwise use in any medium any Comments that you forward to EURO COLLECTION.

EURO COLLECTION is and shall be under no obligation to (1)maintain any Comments in confidence; (2) to pay compensation for any Comments; or (3) to respond to any Comments. EURO COLLECTION has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any Comments.
You agree that your comments will not violate any rights of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, or other personal or proprietary rights.

You further agree that your comments will not contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive, or obscene material, or contain any computer virus or other malware that could in any way affect the operation of the Sites. You may not use a false e-mail address, pretend to be someone other than yourself, or otherwise mislead EURO COLLECTION as to the origin of any Comments. You are solely responsible for any comments you make and their accuracy. EURO COLLECTION takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any Comments posted by your or any third party.

Product Information

The EURO COLLECTION website has lots of information regarding our products. We have the “Overview” page and the “details” tab, PLEASE ensure to properly review the “details” tab and visit the corresponding links if provided. By successfully placing your order via our website, we assume that you have read all the details regarding your product of interest.

The prices displayed on the Sites are quoted in U.S. Dollars.

Color Display

EURO COLLECTION attempts to display product images shown on the site as accurately as possible. We will make every effort to match each order to your exact specifications but keep in mind that the conditions that these photos were taken were under studio lighting and colors will also vary from monitor to monitor. Use the color chart as a general guide, but not a literal one.

NOTE FOR “NATURAL BLACK AND NATURAL BROWN HAIR

Please ensure to read the “details” tab on the individual product page. Because these two colors are natural hair colors, each individual piece comes from a separate donor we cannot guarantee the exact hair color shade. In some cases, we may have natural lighter or darker pieces that are available upon request but not guaranteed. Please be forewarned, a slight color variation will not be a reason to request an exchange. You may add in a comment session upon checkout with your natural color preference and we will do our best to meet your request based on the inventory on hand.

Texture Display

Due to the fact that EURO COLLECTION offers 100% virgin cuticle human hair which is real hair from a real donor, each individual pouch comes from a separate donor we cannot guarantee the exact hair texture. Some hair comes naturally silkier. Each characteristic affects the way the hair behaves/reacts to weather and product. This is the dynamic of virgin hair and is beyond our control. Depending on the batch you receive, you will consult your professional stylist and adapt to the maintenance routine for that type of hair.

We have tried our best to categorize the color, the image provided are guidelines only and not direct literal ones. We cannot guarantee the exact color. A slight variation will not be a reason to request an exchange.

Image Display

The images shown on the site must be used as a general guide, but not a literal one. Due to the dynamic of real hair, the way you style or treat the hair will affect the finished look. Keep in mind that the conditions that these photos were taken were under studio lighting and colors, textures, and sizes will also vary from monitor to monitor. The “Details” tab and the actual product will determine what you’re ordering.

Errors, Inaccuracies, and Omissions

Product availability and prices offered are subject to change without any notice. Occasionally there may be information on the EURO COLLECTION website that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, and availability. Errors will be corrected where discovered, and EURO COLLECTION reserves the right to revoke any stated offer and to correct any errors, inaccuracies, or omissions including after an order has been submitted and whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged.

If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase, we will contact you with an option to cancel or process your order. If you wish to process the order, we will require you to pay for the difference if less payment is captured or we will issue you a refund of the excess amount if more payment is captured. If you wish to cancel your order, EURO COLLECTION will issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the charge. Individual bank policies will dictate when this amount is credited to your account.

Pricing Policy

Our website will display the current selling price. Prices and offers are subject to change without notice.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL for discontinued and clearance items.

Sales Tax Policy

EURO COLLECTION collects and remits sales tax as required by U.S. 6% Maryland Sales Tax applies to all orders shipped to the state of Maryland. Sales tax is based on the full price.

Payment Option/ Terms

Currently, we accept (1) all major credit cards (2) Venmo/ Zelle/ CashApp (3) Bank Wire transfers.

The terms of payment are always 100% upfront. As soon as you place an order online via the credit card option, note that your credit card will be charged immediately.

WE TAKE CREDIT CARD FRAUD SERIOUSLY!

All Credit card fraud and theft of our merchandise will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

To process orders going to a different address other than your billing address MUST require you to fill out a credit card authorization form and verify your credit card. This includes submitting the image of your credit card and other supporting documentation before your shipment can be processed. 

Promotional Materials

Coupon Code: Promotional Codes are debited at the time an order is placed. Coupons will automatically be redeemed to purchase totals, up to the total purchase amount. Coupons must be used prior to their noted expiration date, additional terms of the coupon, and within a single transaction. Coupon cannot be combined with the additional offer, it is void if you cancel or return your purchase.

Reward Points

Reward points and membership are not lifetime and do expire within 2 years of not being used/ inactivity.

You can easily redeem your points or use them for an upgrade, it gives you more control! We updated our point/ membership expiration time, please reference below. This is easily visible via the point dashboard once you log in.

Expiration Period:

Reward Point Features

Silver

Gold

Platinum

Diamond

 

Product Availability

Our entire inventory is online and most time will be accurate. For any reason, including a system error that your product is out of stock, or unavailable or if we are just simply unable to fulfill your order we will contact you immediately to find out if you are interested in receiving a substitution. If a substitution is not acceptable you may wish to cancel the sale in which case, we will refund the full amount we charged to your credit card.

Order Validating/Acceptance/Confirmation

Your receipt of electronic or other forms of order confirmation does not signify our acceptance of your order, nor does it constitute confirmation of our offer to sell. The EURO COLLECTION Web site reserves the right at any time after receipt of your order to accept or decline your order for any reason.

Although our system charges you immediately after placing your order, this is NOT a guarantee that we will immediately ship out your order.

After you place an order using our shopping cart, we will check the information you give us for validity, by verifying your method of payment or shipping address we reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders that, in our sole judgment, appear to be placed by dealers, resellers or distributors. We also reserve the right to reject any order you place with us, and/or to limit quantities on any order, without giving any reason.

If we reject your order, we will attempt to notify you using the e-mail address you have given us with the order. We will process a refund for the charge that has been made against your card.

Order Processing

We require at least 48 hrs to process a confirmed order. By confirmed orders, we mean orders that have passed our payment and shipping terms. Make sure to review our payment and shipping terms before placing your order.

Our business hours are Monday through Friday from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm EST. All orders received before 2:00 pm are processed as the next business day order. Orders placed over the weekend will be considered the next business day order. Once shipped, orders arrive within the estimated time frame selected on your SHIPPING OPTION checkout.

For your protection, all hair orders over $50 require a signature confirmation upon receiving them.

Order Changes/Cancellation

You CANNOT cancel your order once placed. We will honor a mild order change prior to shipment up until the status changes to “In progress”

We do not issue a refund but we can gladly exchange your item if you wish. Also, note that no exchange will be issued on packages returned due to a bad address, refused upon delivery, and unclaimed.

Order Limitations/ Limited Quantities

EURO COLLECTION, at its own discretion, limits or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household, or per order. We reserve the right to reject any order you place with us, and/or to limit quantities on any order, without giving any reason.

These restrictions may include orders placed by the previously ordered customer, using the same EURO COLLECTION Web site account, the same credit card, and orders that use the same billing and/or shipping address. In the event we make a change to an order, we will attempt to notify you by contacting the e-mail address you registered with on our site.

If we reject your order, we will generally attempt to notify you using the e-mail address you registered with on our site.

International Order

At this time, If your billing address is an address other than the USA and Canada, we ONLY accept Wire Transfers for ALL orders. There will be an additional $20 fee for International Bank Wire Transfer.

Please review our INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING for additional information.

Shipping/ Order Tracking

All orders placed on this site are subject to product availability and will be shipped according to EURO COLLECTION shipping policies. Our system will automatically send you an update once your order status changes. This update includes your shipping update and tracking number once your order is shipped.

It is your responsibility to track your order especially if your shipping option is “United States Postal Service” this is because they will only attempt delivery once and afterward you must go to the local post office to pick up your item. Failure to do so will warrant the item being returned to us. In that case, we will charge you an additional shipping fee to reship your item.

Please review our SHIPPING POLICY for additional information on shipping options, transit times, rates, and policies.

Return/ Exchange Policy

All sales made through the EURO COLLECTION Web site are subject to the EURO COLLECTION return policy.

EURO COLLECTION is a reputable hair extension company. We take so much pride and pay attention to the details of the product we ship to our customers. Everything package goes through a rigorous quality control process to make sure you are receiving the best quality product possible. All hair orders are thoroughly inspected before shipping. Our goal is to have satisfied returning customers hence have maintained over 95% positive feedback from our customers.

We do not offer Refunds on a successfully processed and shipped order; you will receive a STORE CREDIT. We suggest that you request a sample where applicable before investing in the hair if you are not familiar with Our Hair. Also, note that returns due to a slight color variation will not be authorized.
Please review our RETURN/ EXCHANGE policy for a complete explanation of the return policy.

Return Fraud

We take ALL Return Fraud seriously. All incidents must be reported to authority to the fullest length of law.

Return frauds include but are not limited to:

Returning a counterfeit product that is not the product ordered.
Purchasing merchandise for short-term use with the intent to return the item Purchasing higher-priced merchandise with the intention of returning the item(s) claiming the lower-priced item was received.

Product Defect/ Replacements

EURO COLLECTION takes great pride in our product, each package is a product of 100% FULL CUTICLE human hair, hence certifies and guarantees that.

PLEASE NOTE:

Thoroughly review your product including the weft before removing your label. You can also do a few strand tests on the weft to determine the integrity and quality of the hair prior to using it. Since this is natural hair, it will be reactive to products used, how it’s installed, the environment, and maintenance routine.
Due to hygienic reasons, we will not accept any product without the label and packaging intact.

However, if you already installed the hair and feel you have received any product that is defective you must contact us within 14 calendar days from the date your item was received. We will also require you to submit corresponding details and evidence which includes images of the product in question, then we will require you to send us the product back, this means you will need to uninstall the extension.

Please note that waiting longer to install or uninstall the hair will make it void for any sort of review, we simply cannot accept the product at that time. Although no refunds are permitted we will address the quality issue at once.

If EURO COLLECTION verifies and agrees that the product is defective in any way, EURO COLLECTION will then exchange or replace the item.

Note that you will be responsible for paying costs associated with returning the EURO COLLECTION product(s) if we do not validate the product defect issue.

If the customer selects a product in exchange for greater value, they will be responsible for paying the additional cost of the item.

Lost item/Insurance

In the rare event that your order never arrives, notification of lost items must be received within 14 days from receipt of the shipping confirmation e-mail. Please view our INSURANCE POLICY here.

Dispute Resolution

Mindful of the high cost of litigation, not only in dollars but also in time and energy, both you and EURO COLLECTION agree to the following dispute resolution procedure: In the event of any controversy, claim, action, or dispute arising out of or related to any transaction conducted on the Sites, or the breach, enforcement, interpretation, or validity of this Agreement or any part of it (“Dispute”), the party asserting the Dispute shall first try in good faith to settle such dispute by providing written notice to the other party describing the facts and circumstances (including any relevant documentation) of the Dispute and allowing the receiving party 30 days in which to respond to or settle the Dispute.

Both you and EURO COLLECTION agree that this dispute resolution procedure is a condition precedent that must be satisfied prior to initiating any litigation or filing any claim against the other party.

Termination of Use

EURO COLLECTION may, in its sole discretion, terminate your account or your use of the EURO COLLECTION website at any time. EURO COLLECTION reserves the right to change, suspend or discontinue all or any aspects of the EURO COLLECTION Web site at any time without prior notice.

Please contact us for any Inquiries regarding further clarification of our Terms and Conditions or general questions.

RETURN & EXCHANGE

1) We honor exchange but we do not issue Refund.  We will gladly offer you a Store Credit to use for future purchases. Store credit doesn’t expire, and you can use it on all items including discounted and clearance items!

2) Please note that you can still return the hair for an exchange within 7 days of receiving. (Items must be in original condition without missing packages like the pouch or boxes) Our products comes with our monogram gold sticker and/ or tags to maintain the integrity and quality of our hair, once this label is tampered with/ removed, it is 100% void for any exchange. Please do not tamper with the product if you have concerns or reservations as we cannot restock a tampered item back.

3) Requests for exchange must be made within 7 days of receipt of product(s). Exchanges must be pre-authorized by onychair.com with an RMA (Return Merchandise Authorization) Number. Without an RMA, the item is void for return.

4) NO RESTOCKING FEE: Shop with confidence! We understand we are an online business so we honor exchange with no restocking fee. (Restocking fee only applies if the item is received with missing packages like the pouch or boxes) Please make sure to review your item before removing the tags and disposing of the packages.

SHIPPING TIME/ DURATION AND RULES

1) Please allocate at least 24 hours of processing time to ALL orders.

2) Orders are shipped on business days only. Business days are Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays in the United States.

3) How soon you receive your order depends on the shipment option selected.

4) Same-day shipping is only applicable to “confirmed order” This is an order received before 2 pm EST during Monday-Friday excluding public holidays. Confirmed orders are usually paid with credit card payment where the shipping address is the same address as the billing address.

5) Please note we are not liable for any delay with the shipping company. The shipment warranty is limited to order processing time only. We will strongly advise you order in advance to avoid any delay.

6) If your order is shipping to an address that is different than your credit card billing address, additional verification steps will be required and your order may be delayed or canceled.

7) We’re sorry; we will only ship to continental U.S. destinations and Canada for all Credit Card transactions. Orders outside of the USA and Canada should pay via Bank Wire transfer OR Western Union.

8) NOTE: Depending on the declared value of your order, some shipments may require a signature upon delivery to ensure that your package is delivered successfully. We cannot waive this.

9) Paid Shipping Fee: The original shipping and Insurance fees are non-applicable towards the store credit for returned or unclaimed items. Please keep this in mind when selecting expensive shipping options like “UPS Overnight, UPS Second Day or USPS Express” 

10) Free Shipping Charge: The original shipping and Insurance fees are non-applicable towards the store credit for returned or unclaimed items. The shipping fee will be deducted if you wish to return all items or keep some items less than $350 value.

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

1) We will not be responsible for any customs or broker fees/delays associated with your order. Please contact your countries tax department for more information on these fees and additional transit time.

2) We cannot depreciate the value of the content of your package. Also, all orders are insured so we must provide the total amount of your package.

3) Please view our International Shipping Policy.

RESHIPPING / UNCLAIMED ORDERS

1) Please note that it is 100% your responsibility to track your order!  We do our best as a company to ship your order in a timely manner including providing you a tracking number.

3) Please track your package once shipped to know transit time. To know the status of your order, please log in to your account view Order History. From there you can easily see your order status.  You can easily track your order by clicking on the tracking number.

4) Note to open the actual order in question to view the tracking number or other important notes associated with that order.

5) If your order is unclaimed and returned to us, there is an additional shipping fee plus a 15% Restocking Fee. Ensure that you input the correct address; make sure to review your shipping address to avoid having an undeliverable address.

INSURANCE POLICY

We add insurance to all items! This ensures if your package is lost, damaged, or stolen a claim can be filed. If your item is lost or damaged, CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY and we will file the insurance claim for you. We will help you investigate the problem and contact you if any further documents are required.

Important Notes:

1) Replacements will ONLY be shipped pending a thorough investigation. Replacements are only valid on orders that are confirmed to be lost or damaged. This process can vary between fourteen (14) days or up to two (2) months depending on the shipping carrier of your item. You will need to place another order. if you cannot wait that long. We will reship you the original transaction once we receive the reimbursement from the insurance company or receive the missing shipment back.

2) Claims for Damage item must be submitted within 24 to 48 hours of receiving your package. We must receive supporting evidence like proof of damaged item (clear picture) before we can file a claim. Most of our shipments require a signature, If the shipping package is damaged, we will recommend refusing the package.

3) Claims for a lost package are eligible for submission depending on the carrier.

Please Note the Claim eligibility base on the carrier:

UPS – 1 to 7 days after the shipment date, once the package has been confirmed as delivered or lost.
USPS – 30 days after the shipment date.
DHL – within 30 days after the shipment date.

4) We strongly advise you to keep Damaged items in the exact condition you received it.

 

Order Online, Pick up at the Warehouse

Pickup from our warehouse in Rockville, MD – FREE

Important Note: 1. Please ONLY arrive for pickup when your order status says “Ready for Pickup” You can always find the status of your order by visiting your Order History Page.

2. You will also receive an email from us once your order status changes to “Ready for Pickup” 3. This is usually within 24 hrs of “confirmed payment” for the “In-stock” item. For the “Back-Order” or “Custom-Order” items, you will also receive an email when your order is back in stock and ready for a pickup.

4. If your order is via a credit card, we will require the original credit card used and photo ID to reconfirm your identity for security purposes. Please note to come with these 2 documents. Local Pickup Days/ Time: 
Pickup Address: ONYC Hair Warehouse, 611 Lofstrand LN, Rockville, MD 20850


Pickup Days: Monday – Friday (excluding public holidays) Pickup Time: 11 am – 4 pm EST
 
 

HEY DOLL

GET 15% OFF

Your first order of $100+!

Offer not valid on a previous order*

 CUSTOM ORDER ITEM, COMING SOON!

Custom-order items are not available for immediate shipment. 

Items will be available within 6 to 12 weeks from your order confirmation date.

Please order an in-stock item if you do not wish to wait! The custom-order item is non-refundable. It is also non-exchangeable unless the wrong item is received. It is great for those that want a particular length/ or color we do not stock.

Discount codes are not redeemable on Custom Order.

 

Discount Icon Sale.png

GOT MORE COUPON?

1. If you are using more than one coupon, please make sure to enter the coupon with the highest amount first! This way you can maximize your savings!

2. Note Regarding Stylist Partner Coupon:

 • If you are using the “Partner Code” provided to you by your stylist. Make sure to enter this coupon as the last coupon.

 • Using your Stylist Code will automatically enroll you in our Quarterly Giveaway! Ask your Stylist to Sign Up for our Stylist Partner program. Once approved, your stylist can share his/her code with you.

 • There is No discount associated with the  Stylist Code but it automatically enrolls you into our Automatic Giveaways!

Discount Icon Sale.png

Shipping to a different address? 

  • We will NEED further verification on ALL credit card orders being shipped to an address other than your billing address for security purposes.
  • This verification will require you to (1) Send a copy of the front and back of your credit card and (2) Fill in a signed copy of our Credit Card Authorization Form.
  • International Billing and/ or Shipping?  We only accept Canadian credit cards.  Click to learn acceptable International Payment Options under our “Payment Terms”
  • Using a Debit Card?  Please note that our system runs Debit cards as Credit Cards. This results in the payment getting declined or having a false trigger as “fraud”.
    To avoid this error, we recommend you checkout with your debit card but via our third-party payment apps like “VENMO, CASH APP, or ZELLE”  You can also pay via direct bank transfer.
  • PLEASE DO NOT continue with this form of payment if:
    1) Your credit card billing address is different from your shipping address and you do not wish to do further verification.
    2) Or is your credit card Billing and/ or Shipping address an International address other than Canada?
    3) Or you are using a Debit Card, and you do not wish to do further verification.

Important NOTE BEFORE ORDERING

  • Venmo is ONLY available for USA customers. Your order must be shipped to a USA Location.
  • Before sending us payment, make sure you place your order first. Then send the exact amount on your order invoice.
  • NOTE to reference your Order Number during payment.
  • Pay using our Venmo user name “@EURO-Hair” or Email “orders@eurocollectionhair.com”

Important NOTE BEFORE ORDERING

  • Available for the USA and International customers.
  • Before sending us payment, make sure you place your order first. Then send the exact amount on your order invoice.
  • NOTE to reference your Order Number during payment.
  • Pay using our Cash App user name “$EUROHAIR”

INSURANCE POLICY – PACKAGE PROTECTION

We will strongly recommend adding insurance to your package! This ensures if your package is lost, damaged on arrival, or stolen a claim can be filed.

Important Notes:

1) Insurance and shipping fee is nonrefundable or valid on credit issued.

2) Please Note the Claim eligibility base on the carrier:

UPS – 1 to 7 days after the shipment date, once the package has been confirmed as delivered or lost.
USPS – 30 days after the shipment date.
DHL – within 30 days after the shipment date.

3) If you added a Shipping Protection* and your package is lost or damaged on arrival, CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY and we will file the insurance claim for you. We will provide the supporting documents to the insurance company to investigate the problem and contact you if any further documents are required.

4) We strongly advise you to keep Damaged items in the exact condition you received them.

5) Warning: Any fraudulent claims will make the recipient liable for prosecution for mail fraud under the Federal Criminal Code.

join ONYC® Family

For Exclusive Deals

Register

Create a new account

Register new account in order to get access to the website.
Your Classification
How did you hear about Euro Collection?